President's major disaster declaration on 08/30/2011, Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Dubuque, Jackson. The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Non-Profit Organizations With	
Credit Available Elsewhere	3.250
Non-Profit Organizations Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	3.000
For Economic Injury:	
Non-Profit Organizations Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	3.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 12772B and for economic injury is 12773B.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008).

James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator, for Disaster Assistance. [FR Doc. 2011–22906 Filed 9–7–11; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12774 and #12775]

North Carolina Disaster # NC-00036

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration. ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of North Carolina (FEMA–4019–DR), dated 08/31/2011.

Incident: Hurricane Irene. *Incident Period:* 08/25/2011 and continuing.

Effective Date: 08/31/2011. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 10/31/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 05/31/2012. **ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the

President's major disaster declaration on 08/31/2011, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

- Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Dare, Hyde, Pamlico, Tyrrell Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury
- Loans Only): North Carolina: Currituck, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Onslow, Pitt, Washington.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage: Homeowners With Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	5.000
Available Elsewhere Businesses With Credit Available	2.500
Elsewhere	6.000
able Elsewhere	4.000
Non-Profit Organizations With Credit Available Elsewhere	3.250
Non-Profit Organizations Without Credit Available Elsewhere	3.000
For Economic Injury: Businesses & Small Agricultural	
Cooperatives Without Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000
Non-Profit Organizations Without Credit Available Elsewhere	3.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 127748 and for economic injury is 127750

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008).

James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance. [FR Doc. 2011–22910 Filed 9–7–11; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 7326]

U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy; Notice of Meeting

The U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy will hold a public meeting from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. on September 15, 2011, in the Loy Henderson conference room of the State Department's Harry S Truman building at 2201 C Street, NW.

The meeting will include the Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs. The Commission welcomes Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Educational and Cultural Affairs Adam Ereli to brief the Commission, and the public, on the activities and direction of ECA.

This meeting is open to the public, Members and staff of Congress, the State Department, Defense Department, the media, and other governmental and non-governmental organizations. To attend or request further information, contact the Commission at (202) 203– 7463 or *pdcommission@state.gov* by 5p.m. on September 12, 2011. Please arrive for the meeting by 9:45a.m. to allow for a prompt meeting start.

As access to the Department of State facilities is controlled, members of the public wishing to attend the meeting must notify the Commission, not later than 5p.m., September 12, 2011, providing the information below. If notified after this date, the Department's Bureau of Diplomatic Security may not be able to complete the necessary processing required to attend the meeting. A person requesting reasonable accommodation should notify the Commission by the same date.

Each member of the public wishing to attend the meeting should provide: His/ her name, company or organizational affiliation; phone number; date of birth; and identifying data such as driver's license number, U.S. Government ID, or U.S. Military ID, to the Commission. A RSVP list will be provided to Diplomatic Security. One of the following forms of valid photo identification will be required for admission to the Department of State building: U.S. driver's license, passport, U.S. Government ID or other valid photo ID. Personal data is requested pursuant to Public Law 99-399 (Omnibus **Diplomatic Security and Antiterrorism** Act of 1986), as amended; Public Law 107-56 (USA PATRIOT Act); and Executive Order 13356. The purpose of the collection is to validate the identity of individuals who enter Department facilities. The data will be entered into the Visitor Access Control System (VACS-D) database. Please see the Privacy Impact Assessment for VACS-D at http://www.state.gov/documents/ organization/100305.pdf for additional information.

The United States Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy appraises U.S. Government activities intended to understand, inform, and influence foreign publics. The Advisory Commission may conduct studies, inquiries, and meetings, as it deems necessary. It may assemble and disseminate information and issue reports and other publications, subject to the approval of the Chairperson, in consultation with the Executive Director. The Advisory Commission