pay adjustment and bonus recommendations, higher-level review requests and other performance-related actions submitted by appointing authorities for Senior Executive Service (SES) members whom they directly supervise, and makes recommendations based on its review. The term of the new members of the DPRB will expire December 31, 2009.

Effective Date: The effective date of service of appointees to the Departmental Performance Review Board is upon publication of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Denise A. Yaag, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of the Director, 14th and Constitution Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20230, (202) 482– 3600.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The names and position titles of the members of the DPRB are set forth below by organization:

Departmental Performance Review Board Membership 2007–2009

Office of the Secretary

Tracey S. Rhoades, Director, Executive Secretariat.

Office of General Counsel

Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation.

Joan Maginnis, Assistant General Counsel for Finance and Litigation.

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration

William J. Fleming, Deputy Director for Human Resources Management.

Office of the Chief Information Officer

John W. McManus, Deputy Chief Information Officer.

Bureau of Industry and Security

Gay G. Shrum, Director of Administration.

Bureau of the Census

C. Harvey Monk, Assistant Director for Economic Programs.

Economics and Statistics Administration

James K. White, Associate Under Secretary for Management.

Economics and Development Administration

Matthew Crow, Deputy Assistant Secretary for External Affairs and Communication.

International Trade Administration

Michelle O'Neill, Deputy Under Secretary for International Trade.

Stephen P. Jacobs, Director, Office of Policy Coordination.

Minority Business Development Agency

Edith J. McCloud, Associate Director for Management.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Robert J. Byrd, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer, NWS.

Joseph F. Klimavicz, Chief Information Officer and Director of High Performance Computing and Communications.

Elizabeth R. Scheffler, Associate Assistant Administrator for

Management and CFO/CAO, NOS. Maureen Wylie, Chief Financial Officer.

Kathleen A. Kelly, Director, Office of Satellite Operations, NESDIS.

National Technical Information Service

Ellen Herbst, Director, National Technical Information Service.

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Daniel C. Hurley, Director, Communications and Information Infrastructure Assurance Program.

National Institute of Standards and Technology

James M. Turner, Deputy Director. Dated: July 18, 2007.

Denise A. Yaag, Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. 07–3992 Filed 8–14–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510–BS–M

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Bureau of Industry and Security

Regulations and Procedures Technical Advisory Committee; Notice of Partially Closed Meeting

The Regulations and Procedures Technical Advisory Committee (RPTAC) will meet September 11, 2007, 9 a.m., Room 4830, in the Herbert C. Hoover Building, 14th Street between Constitution and Pennsylvania Avenues, NW., Washington, DC. The Committee advises the Office of the Assistant Secretary for Export Administration on implementation of the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) and provides for continuing review to update the EAR as needed.

Agenda

Public Session

1. Opening remarks by the Chairman.

2. Presentation of papers or comments by the Public.

3. Opening remarks by Bureau of Industry and Security.

4. Regulations update.

5. Country policy updates.

6. Export Enforcement update.

7. Automated Export System (AES) update.

8. Working group reports.

Closed Session

9. Discussion of matters determined to be exempt from the provisions relating to public meetings found in 5 U.S.C. app. 2 Sections 10(a)(1) and 10(a)(3).

A limited number of sears will be available for the public session. Reservations are not accepted. To the extent that time permits, members of the public may present oral statements to the Committee. The public may submit written statements at any time before or after the meeting. However, to facilitate the distribution of public presentation materials to the Committee members, the Committee suggests that presenters forward the public presentation materials prior to the meeting to Ms. Yvette Springer at *Yspringer@bis.doc.gov.*

The Assistant Secretary for Administration, with the concurrence of the delegate of the General Counsel, formally determined on July 17, 2007, pursuant to Section 10(d) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended (5 U.S.C. app. 2 Sections (10)(d)), that the portion of the meeting dealing with matters the disclosure of portion of the meeting dealing with matters the disclosure of which would be likely to frustrate significantly implementation of an agency action as described in 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(9)(B) shall be exempt from the provisions relating to public meetings found in 5 U.S.C. app. 2 Sections 10(a)1 and 10(a)(3). The remaining portions of the meeting will be open to the public.

For more information, call Yvette Springer at (202) 482–2813.

Dated: August 6, 2007.

Yvette Springer,

Committee Liaison Officer. [FR Doc. 07–3975 Filed 8–14–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510–JT–M