associated with its members for violation of Exchange rules.

In approving this proposed rule change, the Commission in no way minimizes the importance of compliance with these rules, and all other rules subject to the imposition of fines under the Exchange's minor rule violation plan. The Commission believes that the violation of any selfregulatory organization's rules, as well as Commission rules, is a serious matter. However, in an effort to provide the Exchange with greater flexibility in addressing certain violations, the Exchange's minor rule violation plan provides a reasonable means to address rule violations that do not rise to the level of requiring formal disciplinary proceedings. The Commission expects that the NYSE will continue to conduct surveillance with due diligence, and make a determination based on its findings whether fines of more or less than the recommended amount are appropriate for violations of rules under the Exchange's minor rule violation plan, on a case by case basis, or if a violation requires formal disciplinary

It is therefore ordered, pursuant to section 19(b)(2) of the Act,⁷ that the proposed rule change (SR–NYSE–2003–13) be, and it hereby is, approved.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority.⁸

Jill M. Peterson,

Assistant Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–18932 Filed 7–24–03; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8010-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION [Declaration of Disaster #3526]

State of Indiana (Amendment #1)

In accordance with the notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective July 17, 2003, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Clay, Fulton, Morgan, Newton, Parke, and Vigo Counties in the State of Indiana as a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding occurring on July 4, 2003 and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated

location: Brown, Greene, Monroe, Owen, and Sullivan Counties in the State of Indiana; and Clark, Edgar, and Kankakee Counties in the State of Illinois. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is September 9, 2003, and for economic injury the deadline is April 12, 2004.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: July 18, 2003.

Cheri L. Cannon,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 03–18989 Filed 7–24–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION [Declaration of Disaster #3529]

State of Kansas

Seward County and the contiguous counties of Haskell, Meade, and Stevens in the State of Kansas; and Beaver and Texas Counties in the State of Oklahoma constitute a disaster area due to a severe thunderstorm accompanied by large hail and flooding that occurred on June 28 and June 29, 2003. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on September 15, 2003 and for economic injury until the close of business on April 19, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Boulevard, Suite 102, Forth Worth, TX 76155.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with Credit	
Available Elsewhere:	5.625
Homeowners Without Credit	
Available Elsewhere:	2.812
Businesses with Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere:	5.906
Businesses and Non-profit	
Organizations Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere:	2.953
Others (Including Non-profit	
Organizations) with Credit	
_ Available Elsewhere:	5.500
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses and Small Agri-	
cultural Cooperatives With-	
out Credit Available Else-	
where:	2.953

The numbers assigned to this disaster for physical damage are 352911 for

Kansas and 353011 for Oklahoma. For economic injury, the numbers are 9W4400 for Kansas and 9W4500 for Oklahoma.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: July 17, 2003.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 03–18987 Filed 7–24–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3531]

State of Texas

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on July 17, 2003, I find that Calhoun, Jackson, Matagorda, Refugio, and Victoria Counties in the State of Texas constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by Hurricane Claudette occurring on July 15, 2003 and continuing. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on September 16, 2003 and for economic injury until the close of business on April 19, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Blvd., Ste., 102, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Aransas, Bee, Brazoria, De Witt, Goliad, Lavaca, San Patricio, and Wharton in the State of Texas.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners With Credit	
Available Elsewhere	5.625
Homeowners Without Credit Available Elsewhere	2.812
Businesses With Credit Avail-	2.012
able Elsewhere	5.906
Businesses And Non-Profit	
Organizations Without	0.050
Credit Available Elsewhere Others (Including Non-Profit	2.953
Organizations) With Credit	
Available Elsewhere	5.500
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses And Small Agri-	
cultural Cooperatives With-	
out Credit Available Else-	2.052
where	2.953

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 353108. For

^{7 15} U.S.C. 78s(b)(2).

^{8 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).