Date Revoked: July 15, 2004. Reason: Failed to maintain valid

bonds.

Sandra L. Kusumoto,

Director, Bureau of Consumer Complaints and Licensing.

[FR Doc. 04–17192 Filed 7–27–04; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6730-01-P

FEDERAL MARITIME COMMISSION

Ocean Transportation Intermediary License Applicants

Notice is hereby given that the following applicants have filed with the Federal Maritime Commission an application for license as a Non-Vessel Operating Common Carrier and Ocean Freight Forwarder—Ocean Transportation Intermediary pursuant to section 19 of the Shipping Act of 1984 as amended (46 U.S.C. app. 1718 and 46 CFR part 515).

Persons knowing of any reason why the following applicants should not receive a license are requested to contact the Office of Transportation Intermediaries, Federal Maritime Commission, Washington, DC 20573.

Non-Vessel Operating Common Carrier Ocean Transportation Intermediary Applicants:

Amoy International, LLC dba Amoy Line, 14145 Proctor Avenue, Suite 14, City of Industry, CA 91746. Officer: Yi Fan Chen, President (Qualifying Individual).

Global Association of Forwarders & Shippers, 19618 S. Susana Road, Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221. Officers: John J. Brown, President (Qualifying Individual), Karana Brown, Secretary.

Castle Shipping Lines, Inc., 4225 Nicols Road, Eagan, MN 55122– 1919.

Officer: John T. Andrusko, President. Non-Vessel Operating Common Carrier and Ocean Freight Forwarder Transportation Intermediary Applicant:

Continental Shipping, 648 Bay Street, Suite 303, Staten Island, NY 10304. Leonor Antonieta Garcia Balseca; Sole Proprietor.

Ocean Freight Forwarder—Ocean Transportation Intermediary Applicant: East-West CFS, Inc., 14821 Northam Street, La Mirada, CA 90638.

Officers: Sherry Wang, President (Qualifying Individual); Cheng Lu, CFO/Secretary.

Dated: July 23, 2004.

Bryant L. VanBrakle,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 04–17193 Filed 7–27–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6730–01–P

FEDERAL MARITIME COMMISSION

Ocean Transportation Intermediary License Reissuances

Notice is hereby given that the following Ocean Transportation Intermediary licenses have been reissued by the Federal Maritime Commission pursuant to section 19 of the Shipping Act of 1984, as amended by the Ocean Shipping Reform Act of 1998 (46 U.S.C. app. 1718) and the regulations of the Commission pertaining to the licensing of Ocean Transportation Intermediaries, 46 CFR part 515.

License No.	Name/address	Date reissued
016297NF	Delta Line International, Inc., 8008 NW., 68th Street Miami, FL 33166 Domar Enterprises, Inc. dba SGL Lines, 2534 Walnut Bend, Suite C, Houston, TX 77042 E.M.W. Freight Forwarding Corp., 8601 NW., 72nd Street Miami, FL 33166 FITS Limited Liability Company, 1923 Lakeville Drive Kingwood, TX 77339 Multitrans, Inc., 2103 NW., 79th Avenue Miami, FL 33122 West Consolidators, Inc., 220 W. Ivy Avenue, Inglewood, CA 90302	June 28, 2004. June 13, 2004. June 9, 2004. May 1, 2004.

Sandra L. Kusumoto,

Director, Bureau of Consumer Complaints and Licensing.

[FR Doc. 04–17194 Filed 7–27–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6730–01–P

FEDERAL MARITIME COMMISSION

Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Federal Maritime Commission. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: Notice is hereby given of the names of the members of the Performance Review Board.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Harriette H. Charbonneau, Director of Human Resources, Federal Maritime Commission, 800 North Capitol Street, NW., Washington, DC 20573.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Sec. 4314(c)(1) through (5) of title 5, U.S.C., requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards.

The board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, along with any recommendations to the appointing authority relative to the performance of the senior executive.

Steven R. Blust,

Chairman.

The Members of the Performance Review Board are:

- 1. A. Paul Anderson, Commissioner.
- 2. Joseph E. Brennan, Commissioner.
- 3. Harold J. Creel, Jr., Commissioner.
- 4. Rebecca F. Dye, Commissioner.
- 5. Norman D. Kline, Chief Administrative Law Judge.
- 6. Irwin L. Schroeder, Administrative Law Judge.
- 7. Miriam A. Trudelle, Administrative Law Judge.
 - 8. Bryant L. VanBrakle, Secretary.
- 9. Bruce A. Dombrowski, Executive Director.
- 10. Florence A. Carr, Director, Bureau of Trade Analysis.
- 11. Vern W. Hill, Director, Bureau of Enforcement.

- 12. Sandra L. Kusumoto, Director, Bureau of Consumer Complaints and Licensing.
- 13. Austin L. Schmitt, Deputy Executive Director.
- 14. Amy W. Larson, General Counsel.

[FR Doc.04-17195 Filed 7-27-04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6730-01-P

FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM

Agency Information Collection Activities: Announcement of Board Approval Under Delegated Authority and Submission to OMB

AGENCY: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

SUMMARY: Background: Notice is hereby given of the final approval of proposed information collections by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System (Board) under OMB delegated authority, as per 5 CFR 1320.16 (OMB Regulations on Controlling Paperwork Burdens on the Public). Board—approved collections of information are