6. Project Sponsor and Facility: Citrus Energy (Susquehanna River), Washington Township, Wyoming County, Pa. Surface water withdrawal of up to 1.994 mgd.

7. Project Sponsor and Facility: Geary Enterprises (Buttermilk Creek), Falls Township, Wyoming County, Pa. Surface water withdrawal of up to 0.099 mgd.

8. Project Sponsor: New Morgan Landfill Company, Inc. Project Facility: Conestoga Landfill, New Morgan Borough, Berks County, Pa. Groundwater withdrawal of up to 0.003 mgd from the Shop Well and surface water withdrawal of up to 0.249 mgd from the Quarry Pond.

9. Project Sponsor and Facility: Novus Operating, LLC (Cowanesque River), Westfield Township, Tioga County, Pa. Surface water withdrawal of up to 0.750 mgd.

10. Project Sponsor and Facility: Smith Transport Warehouse (Bald Eagle Creek), Snyder Township, Blair County, Pa. Surface water withdrawal of up to 0.160 mgd.

11. Project Sponsor and Facility: Sugar Hollow Trout Park and Hatchery, Eaton Township, Wyoming County, Pa. Groundwater withdrawal of up to 0.864 mgd combined total from Wells 1, 2, and 3 (Hatchery Well Field).

12. Project Sponsor and Facility: Talisman Energy USA Inc. (Seeley Creek), Wells Township, Bradford County, Pa. Surface water withdrawal of up to 0.750 mgd.

13. Project Sponsor and Facility: Talisman Energy USA Inc. (Wyalusing Creek), Stevens Township, Bradford County, Pa. Surface water withdrawal of up to 2.000 mgd.

<sup>1</sup>4. Project Sponsor and Facility: Williams Production Appalachia, LLC (Snake Creek), Liberty Township, Susquehanna County, Pa. Modification to project features of the withdrawal approval (Docket No. 20090302).

#### Public Hearing—Projects Tabled

1. Project Sponsor and Facility: Anadarko E&P Company LP (Wolf Run), Snow Shoe Township, Centre County, Pa. Application for surface water withdrawal of up to 0.499 mgd.

2. Project Sponsor and Facility: Chief Oil & Gas LLC (Martins Creek), Hop Bottom Borough, Susquehanna County, Pa. Application for surface water withdrawal of up to 0.360 mgd.

3. Project Sponsor and Facility: Mansfield Borough Municipal Authority, Richmond Township, Tioga County, Pa. Application for groundwater withdrawal of up to 0.079 mgd from Well 3. 4. Project Sponsor and Facility: Novus Operating, LLC (Tioga River), Covington Township, Tioga County, Pa. Application for surface water withdrawal of up to 1.750 mgd.

5. Project Sponsor and Facility: Walker Township Water Association, Walker Township, Centre County, Pa. Modification to increase the total groundwater system withdrawal limit (30-day average) from 0.523 mgd to 0.962 mgd (Docket No. 20070905).

### Public Hearing—Diversion Project Approved

1. Project Sponsor: Gettysburg Municipal Authority. Project Facility: Hunterstown Wastewater Treatment Plant, Straban Township, Adams County, Pa. Application for an existing into-basin diversion of up to 0.123 mgd from the Potomac River Basin.

### Public Hearing—Rescission of Project Approvals

1. Project Sponsor: McNeil PPC. Project Facility: Johnson & Johnson (Docket No. 20050906), Lititz Borough, Lancaster County, Pa.

2. Project Sponsor: Northampton Fuel Supply Company, Inc. Project Facility: Loomis Bank Operation (Docket No. 20040904), Hanover Township, Luzerne County, Pa.

**Authority:** Pub. L. 91–575, 84 Stat. 1509 *et seq.*, 18 CFR parts 806, 807, and 808.

Dated: September 30, 2010.

# Thomas W. Beauduy,

Deputy Executive Director.

[FR Doc. 2010–25792 Filed 10–13–10; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 7040–01–P

#### DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

## **Federal Aviation Administration**

## Air Traffic Procedures Advisory Committee Meeting

**AGENCY:** Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), DOT.

**SUMMARY:** The FAA is issuing this notice to advise the public that a meeting of the Federal Aviation Administration Air Traffic Procedures Advisory Committee (ATPAC) will be held to review present air traffic control procedures and practices for standardization, revision, clarification, and upgrading of terminology and procedures.

**DATES:** The meeting will be held Tuesday, October 26, and Wednesday October 27, 2010 from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

**ADDRESSES:** The meeting will be held at Gaylord National Resort, and

Convention Center, 201 Waterfront St., National Harbor, MD 20745.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Mr. Richard Jehlen, ATPAC Executive Director, 800 Independence Avenue, SW., Washington, DC 20591. Telephone (202) 493–4527.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Pursuant to Section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act (Pub. L. 92–463; 5 U.S.C. App.2), notice is hereby given of a meeting of the ATPAC to be held Tuesday, October 26, and Wednesday, October 27, 2010, from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

The agenda for this meeting will cover a continuation of the ATPAC's review of present air traffic control procedures and practices for standardization, revision, clarification, and upgrading of terminology and procedures. It will also include:

1. Approval of Minutes;

2. Submission and Discussion of Areas of Concern;

3. Discussion of Potential Safety Items;

4. Report from Executive Director;

5. Items of Interest; and

6. Discussion and agreement of

location and dates for subsequent meetings.

Attendance is open to the interested public but limited to space available. With the approval of the Chairperson, members of the public may present oral statements at the meeting. Persons desiring to attend and persons desiring to present oral statements should notify Mr. Richard Jehlen no later than October 19, 2010. Any member of the public may present a written statement to the ATPAC at any time at the address given above.

Issued in Washington, DC, on October 6, 2010.

#### **Richard Jehlen**,

Executive Director, Air Traffic Procedures Advisory Committee. [FR Doc. 2010–25838 Filed 10–13–10; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–13–P

# **DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

## Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

[Docket No. FMCSA-2010-0187]

# Qualification of Drivers; Exemption Applications; Vision

**AGENCY:** Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA), DOT. **ACTION:** Notice of final disposition.

**SUMMARY:** FMCSA announces its decision to exempt 21 individuals from