Commodity	Parts per million	Commodity	Parts per million	
Goat, meat	0.02	Wheat, middlings	6.5	
Goat, meat byproducts	0.04	Wheat, straw	0.9	
Grass, forage	1.5			
Grass, hay	4.0	(b) Section 18 emergency	exemptions	
Grass, seed screenings	40.0	(b) Section 18 emergency exemptions.		
Grass, straw	10.0	[Reserved]		
Hog, fat	0.02	(c) Tolerances with regional		
log, kidney	0.03	registrations. [Reserved]		
log, meat	0.02	(d) In dimention in a desert of the set		
Horse, fat	0.02		residues.	
lorse, meat	0.02	[Reserved]		
Horse, meat byproducts	0.04	[FR Doc. 2012–4984 Filed 3–1–12; 8	:45 am]	
Dat, forage	1.0	BILLING CODE 6560-50-P		
Dat, grain	4.0			
Dat, hay	1.5			
Dat, straw	0.9			
Sheep, fat	0.02			
Sheep, meat	0.02			
Sheep, meat byproducts	0.04			
Sugarcane, cane	0.8 1.5			
Wheat, forage	4.0			
Wheat, grain Wheat, hay	4.0			

## DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

## 44 CFR Part 65

[Docket ID FEMA-2011-0002; Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-B-1237]

## Changes in Flood Elevation Determinations

## Correction

In rule document 2012–488 appearing on pages 1887–1889 in the issue of Thursday, January 12, 2012, make the following corrections: In the table appearing on pages 1888–1889, the column titled "Chief executive officer of community" is corrected to appear as set forth below.

<sup>§65.4 [</sup>Corrected]

State and county	Location and case No.	Date and name of news- paper where notice was published	Chief executive officer of community	Effective date of modification	Community No.
Delaware: Kent	Town of Camden (10-03-	February 18, 2011; Feb- ruary 25, 2011; <i>The</i>	The Honorable Richard E. Maly, Mayor, Town of Camden, 1783	June 27, 2011	100003
0303P).	Delaware State News.	Friends Way, Camden, DE 19934.			
Kent	Unincorporated areas of Kent County (10– 03–0303P).	February 18, 2011; Feb- ruary 25, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Delaware State News</i> .	The Honorable P. Brooks Banta, President, Kent County Levy Court, Administrative Complex, 555 South Bay Road, Room 243, Dover, DE 19901.	June 27, 2011	100001
Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico.	Commonwealth of Puerto Rico (10–02– 1752P).	October 13, 2011; Octo- ber 20, 2011; <i>El Nuevo</i> <i>Dia.</i>	The Honorable Rubén Flores- Marzán, Chairperson, Puerto Rico Planning Board, Roberto Sanchez Vilella Governmental Center, North Building, 16th Floor, De Diego Avenue Inter- national Baldorioty de Castro Avenue, San Juan, PR 00940.	October 6, 2011	720000
Texas:					
Bexar	City of San Anto- nio (11–06– 0604P).	November 4, 2011; No- vember 11, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>San Antonio Express-</i> <i>News.</i>	The Honorable Julián Castro, Mayor, City of San Antonio, 100 Military Plaza, San Antonio, TX 78205.	March 12, 2012	480045
Bexar	Unincorporated areas of Bexar County (11– 06–3419P).	November 16, 2011; No- vember 23, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Daily Commercial Re-</i> <i>corder.</i>	The Honorable Nelson W. Wolff, Bexar County Judge, 101 West Nueva Street, 10th Floor, San Antonio, TX 78205.	March 22, 2012	480035
Denton	Town of Flower Mound (11– 06–2301P).	October 25, 2011; No- vember 1, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Denton Record-Chron-</i> <i>icle</i> .	The Honorable Melissa D. North- ern, Mayor, Town of Flower Mound, 2121 Cross Timbers Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028.	February 29, 2012	480777
Denton	Unincorporated areas of Den- ton County (11–06– 1910P).	October 28, 2011; No- vember 4, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Denton Record-Chron-</i> <i>icle.</i>	The Honorable Mary Horn, Denton County Judge, 110 West Hick- ory Street, 2nd Floor, Denton, TX 76201.	October 21, 2011	480774
Grimes	Unincorporated areas of Grimes County (11–06– 2364P).	November 9, 2011; No- vember 16, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Navasota Examiner</i> .	The Honorable Betty Shiflett, Grimes County Judge, Grimes County Courthouse, 100 Main Street, Anderson, TX 77830.	May 2, 2012	481173

State and county	Location and case No.	Date and name of news- paper where notice was published	Chief executive officer of community	Effective date of modification	Community No.
Montgomery	Unincorporated areas of Mont- gomery Coun- ty (11–06– 3114P).	October 26, 2011; No- vember 2, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Conroe Courier</i> .	The Honorable Alan Sadler, Mont- gomery County Judge, 501 North Thompson Street, Suite 401, Conroe, TX 77301.	October 19, 2011	480483
Tarrant	, ,	November 3, 2011; No- vember 10, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Crowley Star.</i>	The Honorable Billy P. Davis, Mayor, City of Crowley, 201 East Main Street, Crowley, TX 76036.	March 9, 2012	480591
Tarrant	City of Fort Worth (11–06– 2373P).	November 1, 2011; No- vember 8, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Fort Worth Star-Tele-</i> <i>gram.</i>	The Honorable Betsy Price, Mayor, City of Fort Worth, 1000 Throckmorton Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102.	March 7, 2012	480596
Victoria	City of Victoria (11–06– 1656P).	November 3, 2011; No- vember 10, 2011; <i>The</i> <i>Victoria Advocate</i> .	The Honorable Will Armstrong, Mayor, City of Victoria, 105 West Juan Linn Street, Victoria, TX 77901.	March 9, 2012	480638
Virginia: Henrico	Unincorporated areas of Henrico Coun- ty (10–03– 0514P).	December 14, 2010; De- cember 21, 2010; <i>The</i> <i>Richmond Times-Dis-</i> <i>patch.</i>	Mr. Virgil R. Hazelett, Henrico County Manager, 4301 East Parham Road, Henrico, VA 23228.	April 20, 2011	510077

[FR Doc. C1–2012–488 Filed 3–1–12; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 1505–01–D