SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Mississippi (FEMA–1906– DR), dated 04/29/2010.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding.

Incident Period: 04/23/2010 Through 04/24/2010.

Effective Date: 05/05/2010. *Physical Loan Application Deadline*

Date: 06/28/2010. Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan

Application Deadline Date: 01/29/2011. **ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to: Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the State of Mississippi, dated 04/29/2010, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster.

Primary Counties: Monroe, Warren, Issaquena.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2010–11486 Filed 5–12–10; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12161 and #12162]

Tennessee Disaster Number TN-00038

AGENCY: Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Amendment 1.

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Tennessee (FEMA–1909– DR), dated 05/04/2010.

Incident: Severe Storms, Flooding, Straight-Line Winds and Tornadoes. *Incident Period:* 04/30/2010 and

Continuing. Effective Date: 05/05/2010. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/06/2010.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/04/2011. **ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the State of Tennessee, dated 05/04/2010, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster.

Primary Counties: Dyer, Mcnairy, Montgomery, Perry, Shelby, Tipton.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance. [FR Doc. 2010–11482 Filed 5–12–10; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12159 and #12160]

Tennessee Disaster Number TN–00039

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Amendment 1.

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Tennessee (FEMA–1909–DR), dated 05/04/2010.

Incident: Severe Storms, Flooding, Straight-Line Winds, and Tornadoes.

Incident Period: 04/30/2010 and Continuing.

Effective Date: 05/05/2010.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/06/2010.

EIDL Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/04/2011.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the Presidential disaster declaration for the State of Tennessee, dated 05/04/2010 is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Dyer, Mcnairy, Montgomery, Perry, Shelby, Tipton.

Contiguous Counties: (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Tennessee: Benton, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Houston, Lake, Lauderdale, Obion, Stewart, Wayne.

Arkansas: Crittenden, Mississippi,

Kentucky: Christian, Todd.

Mississippi: Alcorn, Desoto, Marshall. Missouri: Pemiscot.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance. [FR Doc. 2010–11472 Filed 5–12–10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12159 and #12160]

Tennessee Disaster Number TN-00039

AGENCY: Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Amendment 2.

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of TENNESSEE (FEMA–1909–DR), dated 05/04/2010.

Incident: Severe Storms, Flooding, Straight-line Winds, and Tornadoes.

Incident Period: 04/30/2010 and continuing.

DATES: *Effective Date:* 05/06/2010. *Physical Loan Application Deadline Date:* 07/06/2010.

EIDL Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/04/2011.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the Presidential disaster declaration for the State of TENNESSEE, dated 05/04/2010 is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Carroll, Crockett, Decatur, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Haywood,