including whether the proposed rule change is consistent with the Act. Persons making written submissions should file six copies thereof with the Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission, 450 Fifth Street, NW, Washington, DC 20549-0609. Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for inspection and copying in the Commission's Public Reference Room. Copies of such filing will also be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Phlx. All submissions should refer to file number SR-Phlx-2003-42 and should be submitted by July 14, 2003.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority. 13

Margaret H. McFarland,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–15772 Filed 6–20–03; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8010–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Reporting and Recordkeeping Requirements Under OMB Review

AGENCY: Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Notice of reporting requirements submitted for OMB review.

SUMMARY: Under the provisions of the Paperwork Reduction Act (44 U.S.C. chapter 35), agencies are required to submit proposed reporting and recordkeeping requirements to OMB for review and approval, and to publish a notice in the **Federal Register** notifying the public that the agency has made such a submission.

DATES: Submit comments on or before July 23, 2003. If you intend to comment but cannot prepare comments promptly, please advise the OMB Reviewer and the Agency Clearance Officer before the deadline.

Copies: Request for clearance (OMB 83–1), supporting statement, and other documents submitted to OMB for review may be obtained from the Agency Clearance Officer.

ADDRESSES: Address all comments concerning this notice to: Agency

Clearance Officer, Jacqueline White, Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., 5th Floor, Washington, DC 20416; and OMB Reviewer, Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs, Office of Management and Budget, New Executive Office Building, Washington, DC 20503.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Jacqueline White, Agency Clearance Officer, (202) 205–7044.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Title: Statement of Personal History. *No:* 912.

Frequency: On occasion.

Description of Respondents:
Applicants for SBA Financial
Assistance or other program
participation.

Responses: 55,000. Annual Burden: 13,750.

Jacqueline White,

Chief, Administrative Information Branch. [FR Doc. 03–15809 Filed 6–20–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #P010]

State of Arkansas

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration for Public Assistance on June 6, 2003, the U.S. Small Business Administration is activating its disaster loan program only for private non-profit organizations that provide essential services of a governmental nature. I find that Chicot, Cleburne, Conway, Craighead, Cross, Independence, Jackson, Madison, Newton, Perry, Poinsett, St. Francis, Van Buren. White and Woodruff Counties in the State of Arkansas constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes and flooding occurring from May 2, 2003, and continuing. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on August 5, 2003 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 102, Ft. Worth, TX 76155.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage: Non-Profit Organizations without Credit Available Elsewhere Non-Profit Organizations with Credit Available Elsewhere	2.953 5.500

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is P01011.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59008) Dated: June 16, 2003.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 03–15812 Filed 6–20–03; 8:45 am] $\tt BILLING\ CODE\ 8025–01-P$

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3508, Amdt. #1]

Commonwealth of Kentucky

In accordance with notices received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency
Management Agency, effective June 12 and June 13, 2003, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Estill, Madison, Owsley and Perry Counties in the State of Kentucky as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding, mud and rock slides, and tornadoes occurring on May 4 through May 27, 2003.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Breathitt, Clark, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher and Powell in the State of Kentucky may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 4, 2003, and for economic injury the deadline is March 3, 2004.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: June 16, 2003.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 03–15811 Filed 6–20–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Economic Injury Disaster #9V83]

State of North Carolina

Caldwell and Watauga Counties and the contiguous counties of Alexander, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Catawba and Wilkes in the State of North Carolina; and Johnson County in the State of Tennessee constitute an economic injury disaster loan area as a result of the closure of a section of U.S. Highway

^{13 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).