Issued at Washington, DC. William A. Chadwick, Jr., Director, Office of Airline Information, Bureau of Transportation Statistics, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology.

[FR Doc. 2021–17092 Filed 8–10–21; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–9X–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: To announce a list of senior executives who comprise a standing roster that will serve on IRS's Fiscal Year 2021 Senior Executive Service (SES) Performance Review Boards. **DATES:** This list is effective September 1, 2021.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Sharnetta A. Walton, Director, Office of Executive Services at (202) 317–3817 or Malaika Green, Deputy Director, Office of Executive Services at (202) 317–3823, IRS, 1111 Constitution Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20224.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisals of career senior executives' performance and provide recommendations to the appointing authority on performance ratings, pay adjustments and performance awards. The senior executives are as follows:

Justin L. Abold-LaBreche David P. Alito Robin D. Bailey, Jr. Scott A. Ballint Lisa J. Beard-Niemann Robert J. Bedoya Michael C. Beebe Jennifer L. Best Carol A. Campbell John V. Cardone Anthony S. Chavez James P. Clifford Amalia C. Colbert Erin M. Collins Lucinda J. Comegys Kenneth C. Corbin Robert S. Cox Tracy L. Deleon Brenda A. Dial Joseph Dianto Donald C. Drake Elizabeth A. Dugger Sheila Eason Michelle L. Eldridge James L. Fish

Sharvn M. Fisk Nikole C. Flax Julie A. Foerster Jeff D. Gill Linda K. Gilpin Dagoberto Gonzalez Dietra D. Grant Darren J. Guillot Valerie A. Gunter Todd L. Harber Barbara Harris Gearl D. Harris Keith A. Henley Anita M. Hill Robert E. Hill John E. Hinding Carrie Y. Holland Yumin Hsu Scott E. Irick Barry W. Johnson Nikki C. Johnson William H. Kea, Jr. Lou Ann Kelleher Andrew J. Keyso, Jr. Edward T. Killen James C. Lee Terry L. Lemons Sunita Lough Robert W. Malone Heather C. Maloy Lee D. Martin Kevin Q. McIver Karen A. Michaels Kevin M. Morehead Robin L. Moses Brvan L. Musselman Frank A. Nolden Douglas W. O'Donnell Deborah T. Palacheck Kaschit D. Pandva Holly O. Paz Scott D. Reisher Bridget T. Roberts James D. Robnett Richard L. Rodriguez Clifford R. Scherwinski Frederick W. Schindler Verline A. Shepherd Nancy A. Sieger Susan A. Simon Eric D. Slack Harrison Smith Tommy A. Smith Jeffrey J. Tribiano Kathryn D. Vaughan Shanna R. Webbers Lavena B. Williams Maha H. Williams Lisa S. Wilson Sheila D. Wright This document does not meet the

Treasury's criteria for significant regulations.

Douglas W. O'Donnell,

Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement, Internal Revenue Service. [FR Doc. 2021–17111 Filed 8–10–21; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4830–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Open Meeting of the Federal Advisory Committee on Insurance

AGENCY: Departmental Offices, U.S. Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice of open meeting.

SUMMARY: This notice announces that the U.S. Department of the Treasury's Federal Advisory Committee on Insurance (FACI) will meet via videoconference on Thursday, September 9. 2021 from 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The meeting is open to the public. The FACI provides nonbinding recommendation and advice to the Federal Insurance Office (FIO) in the U.S. Department of Treasury. **DATES:** The meeting will be held via videoconference on Thursday. September 9, 2021, from 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Eastern Time. **ADDRESSES:** *Attendance:* The meeting will be held via videoconference and is open to the public. The public can attend remotely via live webcast here. The webcast will also be available through the FACI's website at here. Please refer to the FACI website for upto-date information on this meeting. Requests for reasonable accommodations under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act should be directed to Mariam G. Harvey, Office of Civil Rights and Diversity, Department of the Treasury at (202) 622-0316, or mariam.harvey@do.treas.gov. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Jigar Gandhi, Senior Insurance Regulatory Policy Analyst, Federal Insurance

Office, U.S. Department of the Treasury, 1500 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Room 1410 MT, Washington, DC 20220, at (202) 622–3220 (this is not a toll-free number). Persons who have difficulty hearing or speaking may access this number via TTY by calling the toll-free Federal Relay Service at (800) 877–8339.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice of this meeting is provided in accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA), 5 U.S.C. App. 10(a)(2), through implementing regulations at 41 CFR 102–3.150.

Public Comment: Members of the public wishing to comment on the business of the FACI are invited to submit written statements by either of the following methods:

Electronic Statements

• Send electronic comments to *faci*@ *treasury.gov.*

Paper Statements

• Send paper statements in triplicate to the Federal Advisory Committee on