1912–DR), dated May 11, 2010, and related determinations.

DATES: Effective Date: May 28, 2010.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Peggy Miller, Recovery Directorate, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–3886.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of a major disaster declaration for the Commonwealth of Kentucky is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of May 11, 2010.

Bourbon, Christian, Clark, and Hardin Counties for Individual Assistance.

Bracken, Carroll, Gallatin, Harrison, Lyon, Marshall, McLean, Morgan, Robertson, Trigg, and Union Counties for Public Assistance.

Crittenden, Lee, Livingston, and Wolfe Counties for Individual Assistance and Public Assistance.

Butler, Clinton, Cumberland, Edmonson, Estill, Hopkins, Larue, Ohio, Russell, Taylor, and Wayne Counties for Individual Assistance (already designated for Public Assistance).

Franklin and Montgomery Counties for Public Assistance (already designated for Individual Assistance).

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households in Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas: 97.049. Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

#### W. Craig Fugate,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2010-13740 Filed 6-7-10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

## DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

### Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-1904-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2010-0002]

# **Connecticut; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration**

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Connecticut (FEMA–1904–DR), dated April 23, 2010, and related determinations.

DATES: Effective Date: May 28, 2010.

## FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Peggy Miller, Recovery Directorate, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–3886.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Connecticut is hereby amended to include the Individual Assistance program for the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of April 23, 2010.

New Haven and Windham Counties for Individual Assistance.

Fairfield, Middlesex, and New London Counties for Individual Assistance (already designated for Public Assistance, including direct Federal assistance).

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050 Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs: 97.036. Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

### W. Craig Fugate,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2010–13744 Filed 6–7–10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

# DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-1916-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2010-0002]

Mississippi; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Mississippi (FEMA-1916-DR), dated May 14, 2010, and related determinations.

DATES: Effective Date: May 28, 2010.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Peggy Miller, Recovery Directorate, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–3886.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Mississippi is hereby amended to include the following area among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of May 14, 2010.

Panola County for Public Assistance. The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households in Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

## W. Craig Fugate,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2010–13699 Filed 6–7–10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P