SR-PCX-2002-01 and should be submitted by October 23, 2003.

IV. Conclusion

For the reasons discussed above, the Commission finds that the proposal, as amended, is consistent with the Act and the rules and regulations thereunder.

It is therefore ordered, pursuant to section 19(b)(2) of the Act,¹³ that the proposed rule change (SR–PCX–2002–01), as amended, be, and hereby is, approved, and that Amendment No. 3 to the proposed rule change be, and hereby is, approved on an accelerated basis.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority.¹⁴

Margaret H. McFarland,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–24951 Filed 10–1–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8010–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3551]

State of Delaware

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on September 23, 2003, I find that New Castle County in the State of Delaware constitutes a disaster area due to damages caused by Tropical Storm Henri occurring on September 15, 2003. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on November 24, 2003 and for economic injury until the close of business on June 23, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 1 Office. 360 Rainbow Blvd., South 3rd Fl., Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1192.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Kent County in the State of Delaware; Cecil and Kent Counties in the State of Maryland; Gloucester and Salem Counties in the State of New Jersey; and Chester and Delaware Counties in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage: Homeowners with Credit Available Elsewhere	5.125
Homeowners without Credit Available Elsewhere	2.562

^{13 15} U.S.C. 78s(b)(2).

	Percent
Businesses with Credit Available Elsewhere	6.199
ganizations without Credit Available Elsewhere Others (Including Non-Profit Or-	3.100
ganizations) with Credit Avail- able Elsewhere For Economic Injury:	5.500
Businesses and Small Agricul- tural Cooperatives without Credit Available Elsewhere	3.100

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 355108. For economic injury the number is 9X1300 for Delaware; 9X1400 for Maryland; 9X1500 for New Jersey; and 9X1600 for Pennsylvania.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: September 24, 2003.

Cheri L. Cannon,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 03–25033 Filed 10–1–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Economic Injury Disaster #9X06]

State of Oregon

Deschutes and Jefferson Counties and the contiguous counties of Crook, Harney, Klamath, Lake, Lane, Linn, Marion, Wasco and Wheeler in the State of Oregon constitute an economic injury disaster area as a result of a wildfire known as the B & B Complex wildfire that began on August 19, 2003 and continues to burn. The wildfire caused the closure of Highway 20/126 for approximately two weeks and has caused several businesses to suffer substantial economic losses. Eligible small businesses and small agricultural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere may file applications for economic injury assistance for this disaster until the close of business on June 28, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 4 Office, P.O. Box 13795, Sacramento, CA 95853-4795.

The interest rate for eligible small businesses and small agricultural cooperatives is 3.100 percent.

The number assigned for economic injury for this disaster is 9X0600.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program No. 59002.) Dated: September 26, 2003.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 03–25031 Filed 10–1–03; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3546]

Commonwealth of Virginia (Amendment #2)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective September 22, 2003, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include the Independent Cities of Bedford, Buena Vista, Charlottesville, Fredericksburg, Harrisonburg, Lynchburg, Manassas, Manassas Park, and Winchester, and the counties of Albemarle, Amelia, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Buckingham, Campbell, Charlotte, Clarke, Culpeper, Cumberland, Dinwiddie, Fauquier, Frederick, Greene, Halifax, Hanover, King George, King William, King and Queen, Louisa, Loudoun, Lunenburg, Madison, Nelson, New Kent, Nottoway, Pittsylvania, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Rappahannock, Rockingham, Shenandoah, and Warren in the Commonwealth of Virginia as disaster areas due to damages caused by Hurricane Isabel occurring on September 18, 2003 and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Franklin, Henry, and Roanoke in the Commonwealth of Virginia; Berkeley, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, and Morgan Counties in the State of West Virginia; Frederick and Washington Counties in the State of Maryland; and Caswell, Person, and Rockingham Counties in the State of North Carolina may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named independent cities and primary counties have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 17, 2003, and for economic injury the deadline is June 18, 2004. (Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

¹⁴ 17 CFR 200.30–3(a)(12).