change is consistent with the Exchange Act. Comments may be submitted by any of the following methods:

#### Electronic Comments

• Use the Commission's Internet comment form (*http://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml*); or

• Send an email to *rule-comments*@ *sec.gov.* Please include File Number SR– ISE–2012–13 on the subject line.

### Paper Comments

• Send paper comments in triplicate to Elizabeth M. Murphy, Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission, 100 F Street NE., Washington, DC 20549–1090.

All submissions should refer to File Number SR-ISE-2012-13. This file number should be included on the subject line if email is used. To help the Commission process and review your comments more efficiently, please use only one method. The Commission will post all comments on the Commission's Internet Web site (http://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml). Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for Web site viewing and printing in the Commission's Public Reference Room, 100 F Street NE., Washington, DC 20549, on official business days between the hours of 10 a.m. and 3 p.m. Copies of the filing also will be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Exchange. All comments received will be posted without change; the Commission does not edit personal identifying information from submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File Number SR-ISE-2012–13 and should be submitted on or before April 10, 2012.

For the Commission, by the Division of Trading and Markets, pursuant to delegated authority.<sup>9</sup>

## Kevin M. O'Neill,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2012–6614 Filed 3–19–12; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8011-01-P

# SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

## Data Collection Available for Public Comments and Recommendations

**ACTION:** 60-day notice and request for comments.

**SUMMARY:** In accordance with the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, this notice announces the Small Business Administration's intentions to request approval on a new and/or currently approved information collection. **DATES:** Submit comments on or before May 21, 2012.

**ADDRESSES:** Send all comments regarding whether this information collection is necessary for the proper performance of the function of the agency, whether the burden estimates are accurate, and if there are ways to minimize the estimated burden and enhance the quality of the collection, to Eric Eide, Innovation and Technology Analyst, Office of Technology, Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20416.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Eric Eide, Innovation and Technology, *mailto:202-205-*

7507%20%20gail.hepler@sba.gov 202– 205–7576 eric.eide@sba.gov Curtis B. Rich, Management Analyst, 202–205– 7030 curtis.rich@sba.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The National Defense Reauthorization Act of 2012 (Pub. L. 112-81, Section 5001) contains the SBIR/STTR Reauthorization Act of 2011 (Reauthorization Act), which amends the Small Business Act. The legislation extends and broadens a requirement for the Small Business Administration (SBA) to maintain searchable, electronic databases that include pertinent information concerning each SBIR and STTR awards made through the programs. The legislation contains a new data reporting requirement from companies concerning their potential ownership by venture capital, hedge fund, and private equity firms. Additional data fields will be collected from applicants and awardees concerning applicant demographics and company information (such as number of employees, additional funding received). These new data reporting requirements supplement demographic and company information already collected from awardees (such as women or minority owned, award amount information, research abstract, Principal Investigator's name, etc). The legislation differentiates between data that is available to the public and data that is available to the government only.

SBA is required to collect this information and report on it annually to Congress.

Title: "Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR) programs. Individuals and small businesses may be applicants and awardees"

Description of Respondents: Respondents include individuals, and small businesses, that are participating in the SBIR and STTR programs. Individuals and small businesses may be applicants and awardees.

Form Number: N/A. Annual Responses: 13,500. Annual Burden: 38,500.

#### Curtis B. Rich,

Acting Chief, Administrative Information Branch. [FR Doc. 2012–6702 Filed 3–19–12; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE P

# SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #13031 and #13032]

#### North Carolina Disaster #NC-00043

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration. ACTION: Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This is a notice of an Administrative declaration of a disaster for the State of North Carolina dated 03/12/2012.

*Incident:* Severe Storms and Tornadoes.

Incident Period: 03/03/2012. Effective Date: 03/12/2012. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 05/11/2012.

*Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date:* 12/12/2012.

**ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's disaster declaration, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Cherokee.

Contiguous Counties:

North Carolina: Clay, Graham, Macon.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>9</sup>17 CFR 200.30–3(a)(12).